8 thoughts on “ Yellow Pain - Rotten Sound - Abuse To Suffer (CD, Album) ”

  1. ROTTEN SOUND - ABUSE TO SUFFER - CD Track Listings Disc: 1 1. Lazy Asses 2. Intellect 3. Fear of Shadows 4. Trashmonger 5. Crooked 6. Time for the Fix 7. Slave to the Rats 8. Brainwashed 9. Cannon Fodder Yellow Pain Machine The Clerk Caged Retaliation Grandioso album, rotten sound una garanzia per chi vuole ascoltare /5(10).
  2. Finnish grindcore act ROTTEN SOUND will release its new EP, "Suffer To Abuse" (not to be confused with the band's previous album, "Abuse To Suffer"), on April 13 via Season of Mist. Vocalist Keijo Niinimaa comments: "Our new track 'Harvester of Boredom' is the first song created for this release.
  3. What sets Rotten Sound apart from other protagonists in the field is an obvious intelligence that shows in their to-the-point songwriting, arrangements, and subtle inclusion of choice death metal elements in their massive sound. With 'Abuse To Suffer', Rotten Sound are hammering out an album that equally acknowledges the band's celebrated past.
  4. ROTTEN SOUND are back and angrier than ever. Grindcore is not for the faint of Sports heart and these Finns do not subscribe to the idea of compromise. ‘Abuse to Suffer’ remains true to the band’s resilient roots, while not falling into the traps of chewing endlessly on an old formula gone stale or not Hacked daring to add an element of surprise when fitting the style.
  5. "Abuse To Suffer" it’s a clear statement of what grindcore is about, many of their hard die fans will agree with me, despite the lack of innovation Rotten Sound offers a solid album, varied in content and able to break necks; Do not hesitate if you like bands like Nasum, Napalm Death .
  6. Abuse to Suffer, an Album by Rotten Sound. Released 18 March on Season of Mist (catalog no. SOM ; CD). Genres: Grindcore. Featured peformers: Mika Aalto (guitar), Sami Latva (drums), Sami Latva (producer, engineering, aka_text mixing role_id aka_text, mastering), Kristian Toivainen (bass), Keijo Niinimaa (vocals, aka_text lyrics role_id aka_text, recording engineer, editing.
  7. And then there’s Rotten Sound. Born in , they’ve now marked the start of their third decade with a new album named Abuse To Suffer, which will be released by Season of Mist on March If we could harness the energy on these 16 tracks, we could kiss fossil fuels good-by and power our cities and gas-guzzlers on nothing but rotten sound.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *